Über uns

stay on course with REDIS

innovative auditing solutions

The IIT GmbH is...

…your partner in the area of auditing, controlling & archiving for more than 20 years – with expert knowledge around the topic of audit support and audit execution. Our clients are from the banking, industry and commerce, insurance and public administration sectors. With special tools for the performance and support of audits, we provide you with comprehensive advice and support. In addition to our software solutions, we also offer you the associated services – a one-stop solution.

Our software solutions cover the following areas:

  • Revision / Auditing
  • Controlling
  • Data verification and analysis
  • Quality Management
  • Archiving
  • Document management
iit GmbH

Audit & Controlling

Our group-compatible solution enables the auditor to have a structured workflow and at the same time relieves him of routine tasks by electronic distribution and archiving of the audit documents.

From a risk-oriented audit strategy, audit planning with checklists and defined audit and subject areas, through integrated capacity planning and audit documentation with report generation, follow-up and cost accounting you have the entire organisation of the audit department under control.

In addition, specialized audit software supports you in the analysis of large databases with defined audit routines.

Archiving & Document Management

In our understanding, archiving means: electronic safekeeping of all relevant documents in the company. Compact, secure and quickly retrievable at every workstation via keywording and full-text search. IIT offers this software, which is embedded in the existing system and software environment, including consulting and training.

Scroll Up

Über uns

Mit REDIS immer auf Kurs

Innovative Lösungen für die Revision

Die IIT GmbH ist...

…seit bereits mehr als 20 Jahre Ihr Partner im Bereich RevisionControlling & Archivierung – mit Fachwissen rund um das Thema Prüfungsunterstützung und Prüfungsdurchführung. Unsere Kunden kommen aus dem Bereich Banken, Industrie und Handel, Versicherungen und öffentlicher Verwaltung. Mit speziellen Werkzeugen zur Prüfungsdurchführung und -unterstützung beraten und unterstützen wir Sie umfassend und bieten Ihnen neben der Fachsoftware auch die dazugehörende Dienstleistung an – eben Service aus einer Hand.

Unsere Softwarelösungen umfassen die Bereiche:

  • Revision / Audits
  • Controlling
  • Datenprüfung und -analyse
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Archivierung
  • Dokumentenmanagement
iit GmbH

Revision & Controlling

Unsere konzernfähige Lösung ermöglicht dem Revisor/Prüfer einen strukturierten Arbeitsablauf und entlastet ihn gleichzeitig von Routinetätigkeiten durch elektronische Verteilung und Archivierung der Prüfungsdokumente.
Vom risikoorientierten Prüfungsansatz, der Prüfungsplanung mit hinterlegten Prüfbereichen, Sachgebieten und Checklisten, über die integrierte Kapazitätsplanung, bis hin zur Prüfungsdokumentation mit Berichtserstellung, Follow Up und Leistungsabrechnung – Sie haben die komplette Organisation der Revisionsabteilung im Griff.

Spezielle Prüfsoftware unterstützt Sie darüber hinaus bei der Analyse großer Datenbestände mit hinterlegten Prüfungsroutinen.

Archivierung & Dokumentenmanagement

Archivierung bedeutet nach unserem Verständnis: elektronische Aufbewahrung aller relevanten Dokumente im Unternehmen. Platzsparend, sicher und durch Verschlagwortung sowie Volltextsuche an jedem Arbeitsplatz schnell wieder auffindbar. Die IIT bietet diese Software, die sich in die vorhandene System- und Softwareumgebung einbettet, inkl. Beratung und Schulung.

Scroll Up